Here are links to each of Robin Waterfield's non-fiction books, one by one. Abbreviated reviews and notices have been added, and there are also details of which rights have been sold, and links to the publishers' websites for buying the books, or at least those that are still in print.

Olympia: The Story of the Ancient Olympic Games (2018)

Creators, Conquerors, and Citizens: A History of Ancient Greece (2018)

Who was Alexander the Great? (2016, with Kathryn Waterfield) 

Taken at the Flood: The Roman Conquest of Greece (2014)

The Greek Myths. Stories of the Greek Gods and Heroes Vividly Retold (2012, with Kathryn Waterfield)

Dividing the Spoils: The War for Alexander the Great's Empire (2011)

Why Socrates Died: Dispelling the Myths (2009)

Xenophon's Retreat: Greece, Persia and the End of the Golden Age (2006)

Athens: A History (2004)

Hidden Depths: The Story of Hypnosis (2002)

Plato: Gorgias (2001)

Prophet: The Life and Times of Kahlil Gibran (1998)